Pic of a new mural

This post has jack squat to do with homeschooling, unschooling, or that list that I have to complete, but here’s a pic of the latest mural done in our home. It’s a combo of brushwork and good old-fashioned use of hands and fingers. I LOVE to use my hands and fingers on a project and really work with the paint. Makes me feel more connected to what I’m doing. My kids get a kick out of watching me which is really fun, although they are not always fans of the music I choose to blare while working.

Have an awesome day, peeps. 🙂

Mural by the stairs. The Husband loves it.
Leave a Reply

