Thought for the day

Great post. Stumbled upon it and agree wholeheartedly. Have a peek if you will.

I never finished the nursing program I was studying years ago. I excelled, absorbed every bit of information like a sponge, was a passionate student, and then met The Husband and became pregnant with Gigantor, and six more children followed. Regrets? No. because I have not stopped learning since that day. It would take too long to list the subjects I have studied inside and out since that time 15 years ago, and my coffee is getting cold and needs a warm up (priorities I say)…

But really. Go check out the post, and think about what you read. Do yourself and your children (if you have any) a favour.

Leave a Reply

