Planet Earth Game

Value Village is my FAVOURITE store for scoring sweet (and unexpected) homeschool-related deals. I never know what I am going to find in there, and some days I don’t find anything. Other days feel as though The Universe is smiling upon me and was kind enough to insert a horseshoe into my rear end while I slept.

A couple of weeks ago, I found THIS:

20150601_112511

20150601_112535

20150601_114755

We finally played it today, after covering “the basics” on Easy Peasy Homeschool, Starfall (for Cooper), Xtra Math and a French app on my tablet. It was fantastic and a lot of fun! We’ve watched some of the Planet Earth series before, but playing the game has prompted us to revisit it on Netflix this afternoon.

If you find this anywhere for a good price, pick it up. It is worth it, and great for a rainy day. 🙂

One thought on “Planet Earth Game

Leave a Reply

